Print

Events By Genre

Rock

Rock

Events: 26

Rock it!

Show Events


Date Title Venue Type
Wed, Jun 19 Theatre Outre Queer Music Night with Clover Overboard Owl Acoustic Lounge Rock
Wed, Jun 19 Open mic at the Slice The Slice Rock
Fri, Jun 21 Rotary Dragon Boat Festival Henderson Lake Park Rock
Fri, Jun 21 Malibu 90265 Casino Lethbridge Rock
Sat, Jun 22 Rotary Dragon Boat Festival Henderson Lake Park Rock

Pop

Pop

Events: 3

New Pop for Now People

Show Events


Date Title Venue Type
Thu, Jun 27 ABRA Cadabra A Tribute to ABBA Yates Theatre-Sterndale Bennett Theatre Pop
Sat, Oct 5 Paula Abdul with Taylor Dayne and Tiffany Enmax Center Pop
Fri, Nov 15 ’80s Club with Honeymoon Suite, Men without hats, Flock of Seaguills, Spoons Enmax Center Pop

Alternative

Alternative

Events: 3

Sorry, no description available

Show Events


Date Title Venue Type
Fri, Jun 21 Lethbian Throwback pride party and market Owl Acoustic Lounge Alternative
Fri, Jun 21 Stuffed Crust Pride Cabaret Calgary with Jon Martin and the lovers The Slice Alternative
Wed, Jun 26 Poetry open mic withTeri Petz Owl Acoustic Lounge Alternative

Metal

Metal

Events: 3

Sorry, no description available

Show Events


Date Title Venue Type
Tue, Jul 23 Suburban Hypocrites, Inhumed, Hockey Moms The Slice Metal
Fri, Jul 26 Fall of Earth with Thirteen Goats The Slice Metal
Sat, Aug 17 Black Pestilence, Black Solstice, Void of Mood, Putrid Stain , Nect The Slice Metal

Folk

Folk

Events: 3

Sorry, no description available

Show Events


Date Title Venue Type
Fri, Jun 21 Open Mic with old Man River Ramblers Honkers Pub Folk
Tue, Jun 25 Simon Kemptston (Scotland) The Slice Folk
Thu, Aug 22 Upside Downtown Clover Overboard with Karen Romanchuk Casa Folk

Page 1 of 3