You are here: Home Listings Rock
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Search

L.A. Beat

Show ArchiveEMailPrint

Rock

Rock
Rock it!
  
 
Date Title Venue Type
Tue, Jan 23 Open mic Smokehouse Bar and Grill Rock
Thu, Jan 25 Open Mic at the Slice The Slice Rock
Fri, Jan 26 Mark Hall Band Lethbridge Casino Rock
Fri, Jan 26 Fox Eyes, My Tin hat The Slice Rock
Sat, Jan 27 Heavy Airship (Led Zeppelin Tribute) The Slice Rock
Mon, Jan 29 Open Mic at Owl Acoustic Lounge Owl Acoustic Lounge Rock
Tue, Jan 30 Open Mic Smokehouse Bar and Grill Rock
Thu, Feb 1 Halestorm with Stone Sour and the Dead Deads Enmax Center Rock
Thu, Feb 1 Open mic at Slice The Slice Rock
Fri, Feb 2 Open Mic at Honker’s Pub Honkers Pub Rock
Tue, Feb 6 Open mic Smokehouse Bar and Grill Rock
Thu, Feb 8 Open mic at the Slice - Rock
Sat, Feb 10 Afternoon open mic at Honker’s Pub Honkers Pub Rock
Mon, Feb 12 Open jam Owl Acoustic Lounge Rock

The ONLY Gig Guide that matters
<<  January 2018  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
   1  2  3  4  5  6
  7  8  910111213
14151617181920
2122
   

Departments

Music Beat

ART ATTACK
Lights. Camera. Action.
Inside L.A. Inside

CD Reviews





Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner


Music Beat News

Art Beat News

Drama Beat News

Museum Beat News