You are here: Home Listings Rock
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Search

L.A. Beat

Show ArchiveEMailPrint

Rock

Rock
Rock it!
  
 
Date Title Venue Type
Tue, Jan 25 Open mic at the Owl Acoustic Lounge Owl Acoustic Lounge Rock
Fri, Jan 28 Saints and Sinners The Slice Rock
Sat, Jan 29 John And Scott Band with Nebula The Slice Rock
Wed, Feb 2 The Sadies postponed Geomatic Attic Rock
Thu, Feb 3 The Glorious Sons Unfinished business tour With JJ Wilde reschedulled to June 18 Enmax Center Rock
Fri, Feb 4 Peter and the Wolves Empress Theatre Rock
Fri, Feb 4 Bridgette Yarwood band with the Hip Trip The Slice Rock
Sat, Feb 5 l’omelette The Slice Rock
Sat, Feb 5 Taylor Ackerman’s Global Acid Reset Owl Acoustic Lounge Rock
Wed, Feb 9 Vanden Dool The Slice Rock
Tue, Feb 22 The Offspring Let the bad Times Roll tour with Simple Plan Enmax Center Rock
Fri, Mar 4 Eamon McGrath Owl Acoustic Lounge Rock
Tue, Mar 15 The Real McKenzies with the Real Sickies and Hockey Moms Owl Acoustic Lounge Rock
Tue, Apr 12 Revlive the Music :’50s and ’60s Rock n Roll Show Yates Theatre-Sterndale Bennett Theatre Rock
Fri, Apr 22 Hawksley Workman Southminster United Church Rock
Sat, Apr 23 Hawksley Workman Southminster United Church Rock
Wed, Apr 27 ZZ Top with Cheap Trick Enmax Center Rock
Tue, May 10 Night Moves: The Essential Bob Seger Starring Bob Hare Yates Theatre-Sterndale Bennett Theatre Rock

The ONLY Gig Guide that matters
<<  January 2022  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
        1
  2  3  4  5  6  7  8
  9101112131415
16171819202122
2324
3031     

Departments

Music Beat

ART ATTACK
Lights. Camera. Action.
Inside L.A. Inside

CD Reviews





Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner


Music Beat News

Art Beat News

Drama Beat News

Museum Beat News