You are here: Home Archive - Blues
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Search

L.A. Beat

Show EventsEMailPrint

Blues - Archive

Blues
Sorry, no description available
  
 
Date Title Venue Type
Fri, Oct 29 Paul Kype and Texas Flood Casino Lethbridge Blues
Fri, Oct 29 Open mic at Jimmy’s Brasserie with Darryl Düus, Cory Royniak and Dave Tillsley Jimmy’s Pub Blues
Sat, Oct 30 Halloween Party Jimmy’s Pub Blues
Sat, Oct 30 Paul Kype and Texas Flood Casino Lethbridge Blues
Sat, Oct 30 David Vest Bow Theatre Blues
Thu, Nov 4 Open mic at Average Joes Average Joe's Sports Bar/ Joe's Garage Blues
Fri, Nov 5 Open mic at Jimmy’s Brasserie with Darryl Düus, Cory Royniak and Dave Tillsley Jimmy’s Pub Blues
Sat, Nov 6 Boogie Brothers— Darryl Düus and Papa King Owl Acoustic Lounge Blues
Thu, Nov 11 Daryll Düus and Friends Owl Acoustic Lounge Blues
Fri, Nov 12 Open mic at Jimmy’s Pub with Darryl Düus, Cory Royniak and Dave Tilsley Jimmy’s Pub Blues
Fri, Nov 19 Open mic at Jimmy’s Brasserie with Darryl Düus, Cory Royniak and Dave Tillsley Jimmy’s Pub Blues
Sat, Nov 20 Chris Carmichael with Blues Sensashun with Shawna Romolliwa and David Renter The Slice Blues
Wed, Nov 24 Doc MacLean The Slice Blues
Thu, Nov 25 Ross Neilsen and the Suffering Bastards The Slice Blues
Fri, Nov 26 Open mic at Jimmy’s Pub Jimmy’s Pub Blues
Sat, Nov 27 Linda McRae and Ken Hamm Wolf's Den Blues
Sat, Nov 27 Boogie Patrol with the Fred Penner Revival Band The Slice Blues
Sat, Nov 27 Darryl Düus and Papa King with the Welders Jimmy’s Pub Blues
Wed, Dec 1 Paul Kype and Texas Flood The Slice Blues
Fri, Dec 3 Open mic at Jimmy’s Brasserie with Darryl Düus, Cory Royniak and Dave Tillsley Jimmy’s Pub Blues

Page 9 of 27

CD Reviews





Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner


Music Beat News

Art Beat News

Drama Beat News

Museum Beat News