You are here: Home Archive - Blues
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Search

L.A. Beat

Show EventsEMailPrint

Blues - Archive

Blues
Sorry, no description available
  
 
Date Title Venue Type
Sat, Aug 22 Texas Flood unplugged The Old York Tavern Blues
Fri, Aug 28 Twilight Hotel and Scott Nolan The Slice Blues
Fri, Sep 4 Paul Kype and Texas Flood The Slice Blues
Tue, Sep 8 Open Mic with Treeline The Slice Blues
Tue, Sep 15 Open mic The Slice Blues
Sat, Sep 26 Mason Rack Band and Fat Baby Jake The Slice Blues
Tue, Sep 29 Open mic The Slice Blues
Mon, Oct 12 Morgan Davis with Papa King and Tyler Bird Old Firehall Blues
Fri, Oct 16 Rachel Van Zanten with Tod Robinson and the Gleu The Slice Blues
Thu, Oct 22 bluessmyth The Slice Blues
Sat, Oct 24 National Steel tour with Big Dave McLean, Doc MacLean and Papa King The Slice Blues
Sat, Oct 31 J.W. Jones Blues Band Bow Theatre Blues
Sat, Nov 7 Paul Kype and Greg Gomola 1010 Pub Blues
Tue, Nov 10 Catalina Wine Mixer with the Pack A.D., Smokestack Jacks, Amelia Earhart and Austria Old Firehall Blues
Tue, Nov 10 Jam night with Texas Flood The Slice Blues
Wed, Nov 11 David Essig and Rick Scott Andrews Hardware bulding Blues
Sat, Nov 14 Darryl Düus Blues band and Papa King Old Firehall Blues
Tue, Nov 17 open mic with Lustre Creame and Taylor Ackerman The Slice Blues
Sat, Nov 21 Scotty Hills, Chris Carmichael Smokestack Jacks The Slice Blues
Tue, Nov 24 open mic with Planet Telex The Slice Blues

Page 2 of 27

CD Reviews





Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner


Music Beat News

Art Beat News

Drama Beat News

Museum Beat News