You are here: Home Listings Folk
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Search

L.A. Beat

Show ArchiveEMailPrint

Folk

Folk
Sorry, no description available
  
 
Date Title Venue Type
Wed, Oct 24 Big Little lions Owl Acoustic Lounge Folk
Thu, Oct 25 Murray McLauchlan Yates Theatre-Sterndale Bennett Theatre Folk
Fri, Oct 26 Louisiana hayride tribute Yates Theatre-Sterndale Bennett Theatre Folk
Fri, Oct 26 T. Buckley Empress Theatre Folk
Fri, Oct 26 Mike Tod with Nathan Godfrey Owl Acoustic Lounge Folk
Sun, Oct 28 Sweetgrass Smokehouse Bar and Grill Folk
Mon, Oct 29 Kim Churchill Geomatic Attic Folk
Mon, Oct 29 Open Mic at the Onion Onion Bar and Grill Folk
Tue, Oct 30 Birds of Chicago Geomatic Attic Folk
Sat, Nov 3 F & M Owl Acoustic Lounge Folk
Mon, Nov 5 Open mic at Owl Acoustic Lounge Owl Acoustic Lounge Folk
Mon, Nov 5 Open mic at the Onion Onion Bar and Grill Folk
Wed, Nov 7 Open mic at Beaches Beaches Pub Folk
Mon, Nov 12 Open Mic at the Onion Onion Bar and Grill Folk

The ONLY Gig Guide that matters
<<  October 2018  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
   1  2  3  4  5  6
  7  8  910111213
14151617181920
2122
   

Departments

Music Beat

ART ATTACK
Lights. Camera. Action.
Inside L.A. Inside

CD Reviews





Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner


Music Beat News

Art Beat News

Drama Beat News

Museum Beat News