You are here: Home Listings The Slice
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Search

L.A. Beat

Show ArchiveEMailPrint

The Slice

The SliceMap
Website:
http://www.theslice.ca
Street:
314 - 8th Street South
ZIP:
T1J 2J6
City:
Lethbridge
State:
AB
Country:
Country: ca

Description

403-320-0117

Not only do we have the best pizza in town, we are also the center of Lethbridge's NightLife.

We are the only bar in town featuring live music every day of the week. Canadian touring artists, local legends and new emerging artists, everyone stops here.

  
 
Date Title Venue Type
Tue, Oct 23 Charlie Jacobson The Slice Blues
Tue, Oct 23 Thompson Springs with Biloxi Parish The Slice Rock
Thu, Oct 25 Petunia and the Vipers The Slice Country
Fri, Oct 26 Massive Scar Era with Quietus and Eons of Earth The Slice Metal
Sat, Oct 27 Halloween party with Global Acid Reset (Taylor Ackerman), Scott macLeod and DJ Greasy The Slice Blues
Tue, Oct 30 Pleasurezone Pumpkin Funk with Laura Rain and the Caesars The Slice Rock
Thu, Nov 1 open mic at the Slice The Slice Rock
Sat, Nov 3 Stoner Rock show with Bazaraba, Hypnopilot, Iron Tusk, Chief Mountain The Slice Rock
Tue, Nov 6 Piraña, Chernoff ,Chief Mountain The Slice Metal
Thu, Nov 8 Open mic at the Slice The Slice Rock
Sun, Nov 11 Industry night with Andrea Superstein The Slice Jazz

The ONLY Gig Guide that matters
<<  October 2018  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
   1  2  3  4  5  6
  7  8  910111213
14151617181920
2122
   

Departments

Music Beat

ART ATTACK
Lights. Camera. Action.
Inside L.A. Inside

CD Reviews





Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner


Music Beat News

Art Beat News

Drama Beat News

Museum Beat News