EMailPrint

Alternative

Alternative
Sorry, no description available
  
 
Date Title Venue Type
Tue, Sep 27 Alyssa Edwards Yates Theatre-Sterndale Bennett Theatre Alternative
Thu, Sep 29 Poetry Open mic with Teri Petz Owl Acoustic Lounge Alternative
Thu, Sep 29 Menopause the Musical Yates Theatre-Sterndale Bennett Theatre Alternative
Fri, Sep 30 Menopausethe Musical Yates Theatre-Sterndale Bennett Theatre Alternative
Tue, Oct 4 The Dumb Waiter U of L MainStage University Of Lethbridge Alternative
Wed, Oct 5 The Dumb Waiter U of L Main stage University Of Lethbridge Alternative
Thu, Oct 6 The Dumb Waiter U ofL Main Stage University Of Lethbridge Alternative
Fri, Oct 7 The Dumb Waiter U of L main stage University Of Lethbridge Alternative
Sat, Oct 8 The Dumb Waiter U of L main stage University Of Lethbridge Alternative
Tue, Nov 1 Dr. Faustus U of l Drama Main Stage University Of Lethbridge Alternative
Wed, Nov 2 Dr. Faustus U of L Drama Main Stage University Of Lethbridge Alternative
Thu, Nov 3 Dr. Faustus U of L Drama Main Stage - Alternative
Fri, Nov 4 Dr. Faustus U of L Drama main stage University Of Lethbridge Alternative
Sat, Nov 5 Dr. Faustus: U of l Drama Main Stage University Of Lethbridge Alternative
Thu, Nov 17 Theatre Xtra University Of Lethbridge Alternative
Fri, Nov 18 Theatre Xtra University Of Lethbridge Alternative
Sat, Nov 19 Theatre XTra University Of Lethbridge Alternative