You are here: Home Listings
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Search

L.A. Beat

Show ArchivePrint

Listings

The L.A. Beat - Happenings
  
 
Date Title Venue Type
Tue, Jun 25 Simon Kemptston (Scotland) The Slice Folk
Wed, Jun 26 Poetry open mic withTeri Petz Owl Acoustic Lounge Alternative
Wed, Jun 26 Open Mic at the Slice The Slice Rock
Thu, Jun 27 ABRA Cadabra A Tribute to ABBA Yates Theatre-Sterndale Bennett Theatre Pop
Thu, Jun 27 HBO3 with Ryan Heseltine and Mike Carter Owl Acoustic Lounge Jazz
Fri, Jun 28 Shameful Hussies Casino Lethbridge Rock
Fri, Jun 28 Tanner James band with Brett Cassidy Owl Acoustic Lounge Rock
Fri, Jun 28 Vanstones, Paris Pick and the Pricks, Damian Alblas The Slice Rock
Sat, Jun 29 Mosaic Music Festival Galt Gardens Latin
Sat, Jun 29 Shameful Hussies Casino Lethbridge Country
Sat, Jun 29 Fawns with Makiisma Owl Acoustic Lounge Rock
Sat, Jun 29 Miles Per Hour with A Mile West, Victoria Lies, Hockey Moms, Catapult The Slice Rock
Sat, Jun 29 Makiisma and guests Owl Acoustic Lounge Country
Mon, Jul 1 Canada Day Henderson Lake Park Rock
Mon, Jul 1 Canada Day Henderson Lake Park Rock
Wed, Jul 3 Centric Music Festival Schubert and the Fleet Foxes Casa Classical
Thu, Jul 4 Centric Music Festival Music In The Country Venue of new Hope Diamond City Classical
Fri, Jul 5 Centric Music Festival Music in The Garden Nikka Yuko Japanese Garden Classical
Fri, Jul 5 Bridgette Yarwood Band with Clover Overboard The Slice Rock
Sat, Jul 6 Centric Music Festival Goldberg Variations By Candlelight Casa Classical

Page 2 of 4

The ONLY Gig Guide that matters
<<  June 2024  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
        1
  2  3  4  5  6  7  8
  9101112131415
161718
24
30      

Departments

Music Beat

ART ATTACK
Lights. Camera. Action.
Inside L.A. Inside

CD Reviews





Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner


Music Beat News

Art Beat News

Drama Beat News

Museum Beat News