You are here: Home Listings
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Search

L.A. Beat

Show ArchivePrint

Listings

The L.A. Beat - Happenings
  
 
Date Title Venue Type
Sun, Jul 7 Centric Music Festival Rising Stars and Final Bows Casa Classical
Thu, Jul 11 The Weber Brothers Owl Acoustic Lounge Rock
Sat, Jul 13 4th Annual Honkers Music festival and barbecue Honkers Pub Rock
Tue, Jul 23 Suburban Hypocrites, Inhumed, Hockey Moms The Slice Metal
Fri, Jul 26 Fall of Earth with Thirteen Goats The Slice Metal
Tue, Jul 30 Wide Skies Music Festival Celeigh Cardinal, Jj Shiplett, Skinny Dyck City of Lethbridge Park n Ride Blues
Wed, Jul 31 Wide Skies Music Festival MonkeyJunk, Terra Lightfoot, Moranz and Fremlin City of Lethbridge Park n Ride Blues
Sun, Aug 4 Ripcordz with Supermodel Taxidermy and Berserker The Slice Rock
Sat, Aug 17 Black Pestilence, Black Solstice, Void of Mood, Putrid Stain , Nect The Slice Metal
Thu, Aug 22 Upside Downtown Clover Overboard with Karen Romanchuk Casa Folk
Thu, Aug 22 Taber Cornfest Taber Community Centre Rock
Fri, Aug 23 Taber cornfest Taber Community Centre Rock
Sat, Aug 24 Taber Cornfest Taber Community Centre Rock
Thu, Aug 29 Stephen the Scenster Festival with Clover Overboard Theoretically Brewing Company Rock
Fri, Aug 30 Driveway Legends, Broken Yolks, Hockey Moms, Built To Decay, Reject, Slugs Owl Acoustic Lounge Rock
Mon, Sep 16 Carvin Jones Yates Theatre-Sterndale Bennett Theatre Blues
Thu, Sep 19 Comic Strippers Yates Theatre-Sterndale Bennett Theatre Comedy
Sat, Oct 5 Paula Abdul with Taylor Dayne and Tiffany Enmax Center Pop
Fri, Oct 25 Sawyer Brown with Shenandoah and George Fox Enmax Center Country
Sun, Nov 10 Jim Cuddy band with Devin Cuddy Enmax Center Country

Page 3 of 4

The ONLY Gig Guide that matters
<<  June 2024  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
        1
  2  3  4  5  6  7  8
  9101112131415
161718
24
30      

Departments

Music Beat

ART ATTACK
Lights. Camera. Action.
Inside L.A. Inside

CD Reviews





Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner


Music Beat News

Art Beat News

Drama Beat News

Museum Beat News