You are here: Home Listings Live Beat Gig Guide Rock
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Search

L.A. Beat

Show ArchiveEMailPrint

Rock

Rock
Rock it!
Date Title Venue Type
Wed, Jun 19 Theatre Outre Queer Music Night with Clover Overboard Owl Acoustic Lounge Rock
Wed, Jun 19 Open mic at the Slice The Slice Rock
Fri, Jun 21 Rotary Dragon Boat Festival Henderson Lake Park Rock
Fri, Jun 21 Malibu 90265 Casino Lethbridge Rock
Sat, Jun 22 Rotary Dragon Boat Festival Henderson Lake Park Rock
Sat, Jun 22 Saints and Sinners Honkers Pub Rock
Sat, Jun 22 Malibu 90265 Casino Lethbridge Rock
Sun, Jun 23 Rotary Dragon Boat Festival Henderson Lake Park Rock
Tue, Jun 25 Owl Acoustic Lounge Open Mic Owl Acoustic Lounge Rock
Wed, Jun 26 Open Mic at the Slice The Slice Rock
Fri, Jun 28 Shameful Hussies Casino Lethbridge Rock
Fri, Jun 28 Tanner James band with Brett Cassidy Owl Acoustic Lounge Rock
Fri, Jun 28 Vanstones, Paris Pick and the Pricks, Damian Alblas The Slice Rock
Sat, Jun 29 Fawns with Makiisma Owl Acoustic Lounge Rock
Sat, Jun 29 Miles Per Hour with A Mile West, Victoria Lies, Hockey Moms, Catapult The Slice Rock
Mon, Jul 1 Canada Day Henderson Lake Park Rock
Mon, Jul 1 Canada Day Henderson Lake Park Rock
Fri, Jul 5 Bridgette Yarwood Band with Clover Overboard The Slice Rock
Thu, Jul 11 The Weber Brothers Owl Acoustic Lounge Rock
Sat, Jul 13 4th Annual Honkers Music festival and barbecue Honkers Pub Rock

Page 1 of 2

The ONLY Gig Guide that matters
<<  June 2024  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
        1
  2  3  4  5  6  7  8
  9101112131415
161718
24
30      

Departments

Music Beat

ART ATTACK
Lights. Camera. Action.
Inside L.A. Inside

CD Reviews





Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner


Music Beat News

Art Beat News

Drama Beat News

Museum Beat News