You are here: Home Listings Events By Genre Rock
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Search

L.A. Beat

Show ArchiveEMailPrint

Rock

Rock
Rock it!
  
Date Title Venue Type
Thu, Oct 28 Open mic at the Slice The Slice Rock
Fri, Oct 29 Halloween Howler jam with Klimmer and Friends Honkers Pub Rock
Fri, Oct 29 Lawless Murphy Casino Lethbridge Rock
Fri, Oct 29 Bailey Kate CD Release party with Wyatt C Lewis and Max and the minimums Owl Acoustic Lounge Rock
Sat, Oct 30 Honker's Halloween jam with Jolene Draper and the Inquisitive Few Honkers Pub Rock
Sat, Oct 30 Lawless Murphy Casino Lethbridge Rock
Sat, Oct 30 The Waterfront Canadian Brewhouse Rock
Sat, Oct 30 Plaid Ramblers Mojos Pub Rock
Sat, Oct 30 Halloween with Uncovered Mojos Pub Rock
Sat, Oct 30 Halloween with The Chevelles The Place Rock
Sun, Oct 31 138 Misfits Tribute with Biloxi Parish Owl Acoustic Lounge Rock
Sun, Oct 31 Jolene Draper and the Inquisitive Few The Slice Rock
Tue, Nov 2 Open mic at the Owl Acoustic Lounge Owl Acoustic Lounge Rock
Thu, Nov 4 Open Mic at the Slice The Slice Rock
Fri, Nov 5 Makiisma with Astral Swans Owl Acoustic Lounge Rock
Sat, Nov 6 Peter and the Wolves Owl Acoustic Lounge Rock
Sat, Nov 6 Deville with Sessions and the Moröns The Slice Rock
Sat, Nov 6 Deville reunion with Mörons and Sessions The Slice Rock
Fri, Nov 12 Saints and Sinners Tour Cancelled Enmax Center Rock
Sat, Nov 13 ’50s sock hop with Coda and Rebel Angels Honkers Pub Rock

Page 1 of 2

The ONLY Gig Guide that matters
<<  October 2021  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
       1  2
  3  4  5  6  7  8  9
10111213141516
17181920212223
242526
      

Departments

Music Beat

ART ATTACK
Lights. Camera. Action.
Inside L.A. Inside

CD Reviews





Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner


Music Beat News

Art Beat News

Drama Beat News

Museum Beat News