You are here: Home Listings Events By Genre The Slice
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Search

L.A. Beat

Show ArchiveEMailPrint

The Slice

The SliceMap
Website:
http://www.theslice.ca
Street:
314 - 8th Street South
ZIP:
T1J 2J6
City:
Lethbridge
State:
AB
Country:
Country: ca

Description

403-320-0117

Not only do we have the best pizza in town, we are also the center of Lethbridge's NightLife.

We are the only bar in town featuring live music every day of the week. Canadian touring artists, local legends and new emerging artists, everyone stops here.

  
Date Title Venue Type
Wed, Jun 19 Open mic at the Slice The Slice Rock
Thu, Jun 20 Richard Inman Band The Slice Country
Fri, Jun 21 Stuffed Crust Pride Cabaret Calgary with Jon Martin and the lovers The Slice Alternative
Tue, Jun 25 Simon Kemptston (Scotland) The Slice Folk
Wed, Jun 26 Open Mic at the Slice The Slice Rock
Fri, Jun 28 Vanstones, Paris Pick and the Pricks, Damian Alblas The Slice Rock
Sat, Jun 29 Miles Per Hour with A Mile West, Victoria Lies, Hockey Moms, Catapult The Slice Rock
Fri, Jul 5 Bridgette Yarwood Band with Clover Overboard The Slice Rock
Tue, Jul 23 Suburban Hypocrites, Inhumed, Hockey Moms The Slice Metal
Fri, Jul 26 Fall of Earth with Thirteen Goats The Slice Metal
Sun, Aug 4 Ripcordz with Supermodel Taxidermy and Berserker The Slice Rock
Sat, Aug 17 Black Pestilence, Black Solstice, Void of Mood, Putrid Stain , Nect The Slice Metal

The ONLY Gig Guide that matters
<<  June 2024  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
        1
  2  3  4  5  6  7  8
  9101112131415
161718
24
30      

Departments

Music Beat

ART ATTACK
Lights. Camera. Action.
Inside L.A. Inside

CD Reviews





Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner


Music Beat News

Art Beat News

Drama Beat News

Museum Beat News