You are here: Home Listings Archive - Lethbridge Exhibition Park
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Search

L.A. Beat

Show EventsEMailPrint

Lethbridge Exhibition Park - Archive

Map
Website:
http://www.exhibitionpark.ca
Street:
3401 Parkside Drive South
ZIP:
T1J 4R3
City:
Lethbridge
State:
AB
Country:
Country: ca

Description


  
 
Date Title Venue Type
Tue, Aug 18 Whoop Up Days with Suite 33 and Theo Tams Lethbridge Exhibition Park Pop
Wed, Aug 19 Whoop Up Days with Marissa Van Hell and the Stampeders Lethbridge Exhibition Park Rock
Thu, Aug 20 Whoop Up Days with Chilliwack, DNR and Marissa Van Hell Lethbridge Exhibition Park Rock
Fri, Aug 21 Whoop Up Days with Keister Family Fiddlers, Whiskey Jane Lethbridge Exhibition Park Country
Sat, Aug 22 Whoop Up Days with Trevor Panczak, Keister Family Fiddlers, Lethbridge Exhibition Park Country
Wed, Nov 11 Remembrance Day ceremony Lethbridge Exhibition Park Classical
Sat, Dec 5 Bandemonium Lethbridge Exhibition Park Jazz
Sat, Apr 24 Windy City Tattoo Weekend Lethbridge Exhibition Park Alternative
Sun, Apr 25 Windy City Tattoo Weekend Lethbridge Exhibition Park Alternative
Tue, Aug 24 Whoop-Up Days with Colin James and Unzipped Lethbridge Exhibition Park Blues
Tue, Aug 24 Whoop Up Days with Dusty Boot Band and Aaron Lines Lethbridge Exhibition Park Country
Wed, Aug 25 Whoop-Up Days with April Wine and Hippodrome Lethbridge Exhibition Park Rock
Thu, Aug 26 Whoop Up Days with Tatum Williams, The Original Caste and Trevor Panczak Lethbridge Exhibition Park Country
Fri, Aug 27 Whoop -Up Days with DNR, Fast Times and Shane Yellowbird Lethbridge Exhibition Park Country
Sat, Aug 28 Whoop Up Days with the Chevelles and Karl Wolf Lethbridge Exhibition Park Pop
Fri, Sep 24 Three 6 Mafia, Swollen members Lethbridge Exhibition Park Hip Hop
Sat, Oct 23 Bamboo Guppies play Cancer Kickers Cabaret Lethbridge Exhibition Park Rock
Sat, Apr 23 Windy City Tattoo Weekend with Dayglo Abortions, Berserker Lethbridge Exhibition Park Rock
Sun, Apr 24 Windy City Tattoo Weekend Lethbridge Exhibition Park Rock
Fri, Apr 29 Sam Roberts with the Dudes for the Lethbridge and District Humane Society Lethbridge Exhibition Park Rock

Page 1 of 4

The ONLY Gig Guide that matters
<<  July 2021  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
      1  2  3
  4  5  6  7  8  910
11121314151617
181920212223

Departments

Music Beat

ART ATTACK
Lights. Camera. Action.
Inside L.A. Inside

CD Reviews





Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner


Music Beat News

Art Beat News

Drama Beat News

Museum Beat News