You are here: Home Listings Live Beat Gig Guide Owl Acoustic Lounge
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Search

L.A. Beat

Show ArchiveEMailPrint

Owl Acoustic Lounge

Map
Street:
411 3rd Ave South
ZIP:
T1J 0H2
City:
Lethbridge
State:
Ab
Country:
Country: ca

Description

http://www.facebook.com/?ref=home#!/group.php?gid=103677929679834&v=info&ref=ts

Lethbridge, AB

Owl is Lethbridge’s newest Lounge in the same building which had Mood, Squeaky’s Pub before and O Riley’s before that. They feature live acoustic music and excellent food. 




Date Title Venue Type
Wed, Jun 19 Theatre Outre Queer Music Night with Clover Overboard Owl Acoustic Lounge Rock
Fri, Jun 21 Lethbian Throwback pride party and market Owl Acoustic Lounge Alternative
Sat, Jun 22 Fourth Place Ribbons with the Decadent Phase Owl Acoustic Lounge Country
Tue, Jun 25 Owl Acoustic Lounge Open Mic Owl Acoustic Lounge Rock
Wed, Jun 26 Poetry open mic withTeri Petz Owl Acoustic Lounge Alternative
Thu, Jun 27 HBO3 with Ryan Heseltine and Mike Carter Owl Acoustic Lounge Jazz
Fri, Jun 28 Tanner James band with Brett Cassidy Owl Acoustic Lounge Rock
Sat, Jun 29 Fawns with Makiisma Owl Acoustic Lounge Rock
Sat, Jun 29 Makiisma and guests Owl Acoustic Lounge Country
Thu, Jul 11 The Weber Brothers Owl Acoustic Lounge Rock
Fri, Aug 30 Driveway Legends, Broken Yolks, Hockey Moms, Built To Decay, Reject, Slugs Owl Acoustic Lounge Rock
Thu, Nov 14 Corb Lund Owl Acoustic Lounge Country
Fri, Nov 15 Corb Lund Owl Acoustic Lounge Country

The ONLY Gig Guide that matters
<<  June 2024  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
        1
  2  3  4  5  6  7  8
  9101112131415
161718
24
30      

Departments

Music Beat

ART ATTACK
Lights. Camera. Action.
Inside L.A. Inside

CD Reviews





Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner


Music Beat News

Art Beat News

Drama Beat News

Museum Beat News